Contacts

 

Co-coordinating Institution

University of the West Indies, Trinidad and Tobago
 

NameEmail
CoordinatorSharan Singhinternationaloffice@sta.uwi.edu
ManagerSharan Singhinternationaloffice@sta.uwi.edu

Coordinating Institution

Universidade do Porto, Portugal
Contact email: dream@reit.up.pt

NameEmail
CoordinatorFátima Marinho
ManagerBárbara Costa
OfficerRita Santosdream@reit.up.pt

 

ACP Partners

InstitutionContact personEmail
UJES - Universidade José Eduardo dos Santos (Angola)
 Amilcar Mateus de Oliveira SalumboInternational Officeasalumbo@hotmail.com
UNICV - Universidade de Cabo Verde (Cape Verde)
 António Filipe Lobo de PinaInternational Officeantonio.pina@adm.unicv.edu.cv
UNDJ - Université de Ndjamena (Chad)
 Nadjilem DingamtarInternational Officednadjilem@yahoo.fr
DU - Dilla University (Ethiopia)
 Henok Tadesse AyeleInternational Officehennypho@yahoo.com
USP - University of the South Pacific (Fiji)
 Anitelu St JohnInternational Officeanitelu.stjohn@usp.ac.fj
USTM - Université des Sciences et Techniques de Masuku (Gabon)
 Lepengue Alexis Nicaise, Souza AlainInternational Officelepengue_nicaise@yahoo.fr; souzapg@yahoo.fr; asouza@univmasuku-insab.org
UA - Université d'Antananarivo (Madagascar)
 Régina RAMINOSOAInternational Officeraminosoa_regina@yahoo.fr
UEM - Universidade Eduardo Mondlane (Mozambique)
 Angela Olimpia R. FernandesInternational Officeginanfer@gmail.com
UNN - University of Nigeria Nsukka (Nigeria)
 Emmanuel C. OsinemInternational Officeemma.osinem@unn.edu.ng
UNTL - Universidade Nacional Timor Lorosa'e (Timor-Leste)
 Diogo Freitas da SilvaInternational Officediogofreitasdasilva@gmail.com
UWI - University of the West Indies (Trinidad and Tobago)
 Sharan Singh / Marissa Badall / Nadine BurnettInternational Officeinternationaloffice@sta.uwi.edu , marissa.badall@sta.uwi.edu , nadine.burnett@sta.uwi.edu
CBU - Copperbelt University (Zambia)
 Prof. Patrick Azere PhiriInternational Officepatricka.phiri@cbu.ac.zm

 

European Partners

InstitutionContact personEmail
ULg - Université de Liège (Belgium)
 Anne-Laure VILLEMINOTInternational Officeanne-laure.villeminot@ulg.ac.be
ULille - Université de Lille (France)
 Nicolas POTTIEZInternational Officenicolas.pottiez@univ-lille1.fr
UR - Université de Rouen (France)
 Cyrill VillaverdeInternational Officecyril.villaverde@univ-rouen.fr
UNICA - Università degli studi di Cagliari (Italy)
 Anna Maria AloiInternational Officeerasmus@unica.it
UP - Universidade do Porto (Portugal)
 Ana Castro PaivaInternational Officeemundus@reit.up.pt
ULE - Universidad de León (Spain)
 Rafael de Paz UrueñaInternational Officedream@unileon.es
UVA - Universidad de Valladolid (Spain)
 Marian Calvo IbañezInternational Officedream.erasmusmundus@uva.es
CARDIFF - Cardiff Metropolitan University (United Kingdom)
 Anna DukesInternational Officeeuropeanprojects@cardiffmet.ac.uk

 

Associates

InstitutionContact personEmail
ADRA - Acção para o Desenvolvimento Rural e Ambiente (Angola)
 António CambutaInternational Officecarlos.cambuta@adra-angola.org
ESPTN - Escola Superior Politécnica do Namibe - Universidade Mandume ya Ndemofayo (Angola)
 
SG - Santander Group (Belgium)
 Wioletta WegorowskaInternational Officesgroup@sgroup.be
AUF - Agence Universitaire de la Francophonie - Bureau Afrique de l'Ouest (Benin)
 Abdoulaye SALIFOUInternational OfficeAbdoulaye.salifou@auf.org
UAC - Université d'Abomey-Calavi (Benin)
 Alain OshumaréInternational Officealshumi@yahoo.fr
AFVMC - Association Aide aux Familles et Victimes des Migrations Clandestines (Cameroon)
 André Le Doux WambaInternational Officeandre_ledouxcm@yahoo.fr, wamba54@hotmail.com
UDO - Université de Douala (Cameroon)
 Luc MBAZE MEVA'AInternational Officelmbazze@yahoo.fr
UYI - Université de Yaoundé I (Cameroon)
 Emmanuel TONYEInternational Officetonyee@hotmail.com
UYII - Université de Yaoundé II (Cameroon)
 Henri NGOA TABIInternational Officengoa_henri@yahoo.fr
UMN - Université Marien Ngouabi (Congo)
 Yvon-Pierre Ndongo IbaraInternational Officendongo_ibara2002@yahoo.fr
UDJ - Université de Djibouti (Djibouti)
 Prof. Mohamed Hassan DjamaInternational Officepresident@univ.edu.dj, bernadette.smeesters@gmail.com
UNAPEC - Universidad APEC (Dominican Republic)
 Fior D´Aliza Bencosme S.Dirección de Internacionalización y Cooperaciónfbencosme@adm.unapec.edu.do
UASD - Universidad Autónoma de Santo Domingo (Dominican Republic)
 Dr. Iván GrullónInternational Officecooperacion@uasd.edu.do
UNIBE - Universidad Iberoamericana (Dominican Republic)
 Nikauly Vargas
UTESA - Universidad Tecnológica Santiago (Dominican Republic)
 Donald McLeanInternational Officedonaldmclean@utesa.edu
EiABC - Ethiopian Institute of Architecture, Building Construction and City Development (Ethiopia)
 Béatrice Delpouvedelpouve421707@gmail.com
JU - Jimma University (Ethiopia)
 Venkata Ramayya ANCHAInternational Officedra.venkata@ju.edu.et, ganikavenkata@gmail.com
UOB - Université Omar Bongo (Gabon)
 Charline MeyeInternational Officesharlyn_meye@yahoo.fr
VEGB - Visage des Enfants de la Guinée Bissau (Guinea-Bissau)
 
UWI-UNICA - Association of Caribbean Universities and Research Institutes (Jamaica)
 
ANIE - African Network for Internationalization of Education (Kenya)
 James Otieno JowiInternational Officejowij@anienetowork.org
UON - University of Nairobi (Kenya)
 William OgaraInternational Officeesmitema@uonbi.ac.ke
UT - Université de Toamasina (Madagascar)
 Jerome VELOInternational Officezjvelo@gmail.com
MULEIDE - Associação Mulher Lei e Desenvolvimento (Mozambique)
 Rafa Valente MachavaInternational OfficeRafa.machava@gmail.com; rafa.machava @muleide.org.mz
IBE - Instituto de Bolsas de Estudo de Moçambique (Mozambique)
 Octavio de JesúsInternational OfficeOctaviom2001@yahoo.es
KULIMA - Organismo para o Desenvolvimento Sócio-Económico Integrado (Mozambique)
 Domenico LiuzziInternational Officekulima@kulima.org
UPM - Universidade Pedagógica de Moçambique (Mozambique)
 António Armindo MonjaneInternational Officemonjanea@gmail.com, amonjane@uo.ac.mz
UNITECH - Papua New Guinea University of Technology (Papua New Guinea)
 Roberto SotoInternational Officersoto@ap.unitech.ac.pg
AULP - Associação de Universidades de Língua Portuguesa (Portugal)
 Teresa BotelheiroInternational Officeteresa.botelheiro@aulp.org
CEAUP - Centro de Estudos Africanos da Universidade do Porto (Portugal)
 Prof. Isabel RodriguesInternational Officeceaup@letras.up.pt
NUS - The National University of Samoa (Samoa)
 
UGB - Université Gaston Berger de Saint-Louis (Senegal)
 Monsieur Jean Pierre MAROInternational Officejeanpierre.maro@yahoo.com
UNIDAF - Université Internationale des Diasporas Africaines (Senegal)
 Ben Abdoulaye SECKInternational Officecoord.iseg@hotmail.com
UVigo - Universidade de Vigo (Spain)
 
UL - Université de Lomé (Togo)
 Ayikoé Etienne AYITEInternational Officeetienne.ayite@gmail.com
RUFORUM - Regional Universities Forum for Capacity Building in Agriculture (Uganda)
 Adipala EkwamuInternational Officee.adipala@ruforum.org
WUA - Women's University in Africa (Zimbabwe)
 Hope SADZAInternational Officeprofhopecsadza@gmail.com